Solicitors in Finchley N3 North London and Bloomsbury WC1 Central London

We are a niche specialist litigation firm of solicitors with our main office in Finchley, N3, North London.We have 10 litigation lawyers, which include 3 consultant barristers. We in particular are able to offer a one stop service in the fields of property, bankruptcy and employment law. We have offices in Bloomsbury Street, WC1 in Central London (close to Tottenham Court Road Underground) and Hatfield, AL9 5BL, as well as our main office in Finchley N3.

Solicitors in Finchley N3 and Bloomsbury WC1 Contact

If you wish us to contact you please use
the box below:

* mandatory fields






Simons Rodkin (SR-Law) is civil litigation specialist firm of solicitors, (with now an experienced company/commercial solicitor consultant) with offices in Finchley, North London N3, London Borough of Barnet, and at 32 Bloomsbury Street, WC1 (near Russell Square and Tottenham Court Road underground stations) with niche areas of employment, immigration, bankruptcy, commercial and property proceedings. We service following areas: BARNET: Brent Cross NW2, NW4, Brunswick Park N11, Burroughs, The NW4, Childs Hill NW2, Church End N3, Colindale NW9, Colney Hatch N11, N10, East Finchley N2, Finchley N2, N3, N12, Woodside Park, N12, Friern Barnet N11, Golders Green NW11, Grahame Park NW9, Hampstead Garden Suburb N2, Hendon NW4, Mill Hill NW7, New Southgate N11, North Finchley N12, Oakleigh Park N20, Whetstone N20, Osidge N14, The Hale NW7, The Hyde NW9, Totteridge N20, West Hendon NW, Whetstone N20, Woodside Park N12, Arkley EN5, NW7, Cockfosters EN4, East Barnet EN4, Monken Hadley EN5, New Barnet EN4, EN5. BRENT: Brent Park NW10, Brondesbury NW6, Church End NW10, Dollis Hill NW2, Harlesden NW10, Kensal Green NW10, NW6, Kingsbury NW9, Neasden NW2, NW10, Park Royal NW10, Queen’s Park NW6, Willesden NW10. CAMDEN: Camden Town NW1, Chalk Farm NW1, Dartmouth Park NW5, Frognal NW3, Gospel Oak NW5, NW3, Hampstead NW3, Highgate N6, Kentish Town NW5, Primrose Hill NW1, NW3, NW8, Somerstown NW1, Swiss Cottage NW3, West Hampstead NW6. CITY OF LONDON: Aldgate EC3, Barbican EC, Blackfriars EC4. ENFIELD: Arnos Grove N11, N14, Edmonton N9, N18, Grange Park N21, Palmers Green N13, Southgate N14, Winchmore Hill N21, Botany Bay EN2, Brimsdown EN3, Bulls Cross EN2, EN3, Crews Hill EN2. Enfield Highway EN3, Enfield Lock EN3, Enfield Town EN1, EN2, Enfield Wash EN3, Freezywater EN3, Hadley Wood EN4, Ponders End EN1, EN3. HACKNEY: Hoxton N1, Manor House N4, Shoreditch N1, Stamford Hill N15, N16, StokeNW8 Newington N16, Dalston E8, Hackney E8, Hackney Marshes E9, Hackney Wick E9, Haggerston E2, Homerton E9, Lea Bridge E10, Lower Clapton E5, Shacklewell E8, N16, South Hackney E9, Upper Clapton E5. HARINGEY: Bounds Green N11, N22, Bowes Park N22, Crouch End N8, Finsbury Park N4, Fortis Green N10, Harringay N4, N8, N15, Hornsey N8, Muswell Hill N10, Seven Sisters N15, South Tottenham N15, N17, Stroud Green N4, Tottenham N15, N17, Tottenham Green N15, Tottenham Hale N15, N17, Turnpike Lane N8, West Green N15, Wood Green. ISLINGTON: Archway N19, Barnsbury N1, Canonbury N1, De Beauvoir Town N1, Highbury N5, Holloway N7, Islington N1, Nag’s Head N7, Pentonville N1, Tufnell Park N7, N19, Clerkenwell EC1, Farringdon EC1, Finsbury EC1, St Luke’s EC1. NEWHAM, Beckton E6, E16, IG11, Canning Town E16, Custom House E16, East Ham E6, Forest Gate E7, Little Ilford E12, Manor Park E12, Maryland E15, North Woolwich E16, Plaistow E13, Silvertown E16, Stratford E15, Upton Park E6, E13, West Ham E13, E15. REDBRIDGE, South Woodford E18, Wanstead E11, Woodford E18. TOWER HAMLETS: Bethnal Green E2, Blackwall E14, Bow E3, Bromley (also Bromley-by-Bow) E3, Cambridge Heath E2, Canary Wharf E14, Cubitt Town E14, Isle of Dogs E14, Leamouth E14, Limehouse E14, Mile End E1, Millwall E14, Old Ford E3, Poplar E14, Ratcliff E1, Shadwell E1, Spitalfields E1, Stepney E1, Tower Hill EC3, Wapping E1, Whitechapel E1, South Woodford E18, Wanstead E11, Woodford E18. WALTHAM FOREST: Cann Hall E11, Chingford E4, Highams Park E4, Leyton E10, E15, Leytonstone E11, Upper Walthamstow E17, Walthamstow E17, Walthamstow Village E17. WESTMINSTER: Lisson Grove NW8, St John’s Wood NW8.