ShadowXMobile1
MobileHomeHeadX

Simon Aaron
Senior Partner
T  020 8446 6223
simon.aaron@sr-law.co.uk

Michael Nemeth
Consultant Solicitor
T  020 8446 6223
michael.nemeth@sr-law.co.uk

Kevin Harris
Consultant Employment Barrister
T  020 8446 6223
kevin.harris@sr-law.co.uk

Vijay Murarji
Solicitor
T  020 8446 6223
vijendra.murarji@sr-law.co.uk

Danielle Adnan
Solicitor
T  020 8446 6223
danielle.adnan@sr-law.co.uk

Jagdeep Kaur
Associate/Solicitor
T  020 8446 6223
jagdeep.kaur@sr-law.co.uk

Dani Gubbay
HR consultant
T  020 8446 6223
enquiries@sr-law.co.uk

Lawrence Rodkin
Senior Partner
T  020 8446 6223
lawrence.rodkin@sr-law.co.uk

Simon Cooper
Consultant Solicitor
T  020 8446 6223
enquiries@sr-law.co.uk

David A. Nash
Music Industry Consultant
T  020 8446 6223
david.nash@sr-law.co.uk

Neha Sarin
Trainee Solicitor
T  020 8446 6223
neha.sarin@sr-law.co.uk

m1

Batsheba Seruya
Trainee Solicitor
T  020 8446 6223
Batsheba.seruya@sr-law.co.uk

m1