item11

Lawrence Rodkin
Senior Partner
Telephone: 020 8446 6223 / lawrence.rodkin@sr-law.co.uk

Simon Aaron
Senior Partner
Telephone: 020 8446 6223 / simon.aaron@sr-law.co.uk

Michael Nemeth
Consultant Solicitor
Telephone: 020 8446 6223 / michael.nemeth@sr-law.co.uk

George Patros
Barrister
Telephone: 020 8446 6223 / george.patros@sr-law.co.uk

Kevin Harris
Consultant Employment Barrister
Telephone: 020 8446 6223 / kevin.harris@sr-law.co.uk

Andrei Vasilescu
Consultant Barrister
Telephone: 020 8446 6223 / andrei.vasilescu@sr-law.co.uk

Danielle Adnan
Solicitor
Telephone: 020 8446 6223 / danielle.adnan@sr-law.co.uk

Dani Gubbay
HR consultant
Telephone: 020 8446 6223 / enquiries@sr-law.co.uk

Simon Cooper
Consultant Solicitor
Telephone: 020 8446 6223 / enquiries@sr-law.co.uk

David A. Nash
Music Industry Consultant
Telephone: 020 8446 6223 / david.nash@sr-law.co.uk

Neha Sarin
Trainee Solicitor
Telephone: 020 8446 6223 / neha.sarin@sr-law.co.uk

Batsheba Seruya
Trainee Solicitor
Telephone: 020 8446 6223 / Batsheba.seruya@sr-law.co.uk

Simon2
LawrenceRodkin2
Michael2
Kevin2
Nikita2
Dani
Simon
Danielle2

Jagdeep Kaur
Associate/Solicitor
Telephone: 020 8446 6223 / jagdeep.kaur@sr-law.co.uk

Jagdee2
xvz1
xvz2
xvz3
xvz4
George2

Keep informed by joining us on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

020 7112 8841

twitterlogos
FaceBooks
Ins

Keep informed by joining us on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn

TelephoneLogoGray

020 8446 6223

020 7112 8841

Francess Deigh
Company Commercial Consultant
Telephone: 020 8446 6223 / francess.deigh@googlemail.com

MichaelEdwards1
twitterlogos FaceBooks Ins